Blame

රු 949.00

Blame
Paperback – Import, 6 March 2018
by Jeff Abbott (Author)

5 in stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9781538744833 Category:

Description

Blame

Paperback – Import, 6 March 2018

by Jeff Abbott

  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing; Reprint edition (6 March 2018)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback – Import, 6 March 2018 : 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 : ?153874483X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1538744833
  • Weight : 318 g
  • Dimensions : 13.34 x 2.86 x 20.32 cm

goodreads.com reviews Reviews

Average Rating:

3.9 rating based on 3,111 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 153874483X
ISBN-13: 9781538744833
Goodreads: 35605436

Author(s):
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Published: 3/6/2018

From "one of the best thriller writers in the business" (Associated Press) comes a novel praised by Harlan Coben as "mesmerizing, gripping...the perfect blend of complex characters, plot twists galore, and great psychological suspense."

Sometimes the person you thought you knew best...
Turns out to be someone you never really knew at all.
The crash that killed him
Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame
From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: Why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget
Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message: I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember...

Don't miss Jeff Abbott's most chilling thriller to date--perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, or The Woman in Cabin 10.
"One of my favorite writers." -- Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author
"If you like Harlan Coben, read this book. Taut, twisty, and elegantly-written, with an ending you won't see coming." -- Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbors
"Jeff Abbott is a master...I am, and always have been, a devoted fan."-Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author
 

Additional information

Weight 0.318 kg
Dimensions 20.32 × 13.34 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blame”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.