Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

රු 1,750.00

by Matt Forbeck (Author), Alan Cowsill (Author), Daniel Wallace (Author), Stan Lee (Author)

Hardcover

5 in stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9780241245903 Categories: , ,

Description

by Matt Forbeck (Author), Alan Cowsill (Author), Daniel Wallace (Author), Stan Lee (Author)

Hardcover

  • Publisher : DK Children (1 April 2016)
  • Language: : English
  • Hardcover : 200 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9780241245903
  • ISBN-13 : 9780241245903
  • Reading age : 12 – 18 years
  • Dimensions : 23.8 x 2.1 x 27.4 cm

This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters – including Iron Man and Falcon – while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America’s 75 year history.

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull. Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics.

Including a foreword from Marvel legend Stan LeeCaptain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.

© 2015 MARVEL

goodreads.com reviews    Reviews

Average Rating:

0.0 rating

ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
Goodreads:

Author(s): Publisher:
Published: //

 

Additional information

Weight 1.1 kg
Dimensions 28 × 24 × 2.1 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.