Catch That Egg!

රු 990.00

Catch That Egg!
Board book – Import, 15 January 2019
by Lucy Rowland (Author)

5 in stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9781524793067 Category:

Description

Catch That Egg!

Board book – Import, 15 January 2019

by Lucy Rowland

  • Publisher : Grosset & Dunlap (15 January 2019)
  • Language : English
  • Board book – Import, 15 January 2019 : 24 pages
  • ISBN-10 : ?152479306X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1524793067
  • Weight : 295 g
  • Dimensions : 17.93 x 1.37 x 18.11 cm

goodreads.com reviews Reviews

Average Rating:

3.6 rating based on 18 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 152479306X
ISBN-13: 9781524793067
Goodreads: 40988977

Author(s):
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Published: 1/15/2019

Hop along and enjoy the bouncy rhymes of this lovely Easter story, perfect for fans of Duck & Goose and Little Blue Truck!

Floppit's farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet causing chaos! But his big clumsy feet might just save the day when Chicken's egg rolls away . . .

Join bunny Floppit and all the favorite barnyard animals for an adventure told in an upbeat rhyme that's just as bouncy as Floppit's giant feet. With soft, adorable illustrations and a reassuring story about acceptance and fitting in, this book is perfect for Easter baskets and spring celebrations.
 

Additional information

Weight 0.295 kg
Dimensions 18.11 × 17.93 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catch That Egg!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.