Sale!

Now and Forever

රු 2,398.00 රු 399.00

Author: Susane Colasanti
Binding: Paperback

ISBN: 9780147511393

Out of stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9780147511393 Category: Tag:

Description

Author: Susane Colasanti
Binding: Paperback

ISBN: 9780147511393
Publisher: Speak; Reprint edition
Language: English
Page Count: 304
Publication Date: 5/5/2015
Size: 8.2″ l x 5.5″ w x 0.8″

Romance takes center stage in this spectacular love story from bestselling author Susane Colasanti. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Jennifer E. Smith!

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he’s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he’s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity–and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she’s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan’s monumental sold-out concerts.

It’s a dream come true…but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when “forever” comes to an end?

goodreads.com reviews    Reviews

Average Rating:

3.4 rating based on 2,537 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 0147511399
ISBN-13: 9780147511393
Goodreads: 23281758

Author(s):
Publisher: Speak
Published: 5/5/2015

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!



Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star.



When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.



It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?
 

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg
Dimensions 20.8 × 14 × 2 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Now and Forever”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.