Worst Week Ever! Monday

රු 1,699.00

Worst Week Ever! Monday
05 Jan 2023
by Eva Amores, Matt Cosgrove (Author)

In stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9781398521889 Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Worst Week Ever! Monday

05 Jan 2023

by Eva Amores, Matt Cosgrove

  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • Language : English
  • Pages : 192
  • ISBN-10 : ?1398521884
  • ISBN-13 : 9781398521889

Have YOU ever had a bad week? Start Monday with a bang in the hilarious new series taking the world by storm. His mum just married a vampire, his dad is driving a giant toilet on wheels, and his cat’s been abducted by aliens (probably). Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER! And that’s all before he’s even started his first day at a brand-new school. At least he has the perfect chance to show off his prowess in the swimming pool, right? Maybe not… As right now, he’s dangling off the edge of a 10-metre-high diving tower in front of his entire class wearing nothing but rapidly disappearing crocheted trunks! And it’s only… MONDAY! The first book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.

goodreads.com reviews Reviews

Average Rating:

4.1 rating based on 194 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 1398521884
ISBN-13: 9781398521889
Goodreads: 125068365

Author(s):
Publisher:
Published: //

Could your worst week be funny too? Start Monday with a bang in the hilarious new series taking the world by storm. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER! His Mum has just married a vampire. His Dad is driving a giant toilet on wheels. His cat has probably been abducted by aliens. A bully is making his first day at a new school miserable. And right now, he's hanging off the edge of a 10-metre-high diving tower in front of his entire class wearing nothing but rapidly disappearing crocheted swimmers! And it's only... MONDAY! The first book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of the globally bestselling Treehouse series.
 

Additional information

Weight 0.220462 kg
Dimensions 22 × 15 × 2.5 cm

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.