Worst Week Ever! Tuesday

රු 2,199.00

Worst Week Ever! Tuesday
11 May 2023
by Eva Amores, Matt Cosgrove (Author)

In stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: 9781398521940 Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Worst Week Ever! Tuesday

11 May 2023

by Eva Amores, Matt Cosgrove

  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • Language : English
  • Pages : 192
  • ISBN-10 : ?1398521949
  • ISBN-13 : 9781398521940

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm. His cat has been abducted by aliens, his dad is dating his new head teacher, and he’s unexpectedly gone viral online in the most embarrassing way. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER! At least his new-found inter-fame (or inter-shame) won’t stand in the way of getting the perfect school photo, right? Maybe not… As the school’s Super Science Spectacular is destined to blow up into a hair-raising, teeth-shattering disaster of epic proportions! He barely made it through Monday, but now it’s… Tuesday! The second book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.

goodreads.com reviews Reviews

Average Rating:

4.3 rating based on 85 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 1398521949
ISBN-13: 9781398521940
Goodreads: 123169137

Author(s):
Publisher:
Published: //

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm. 

His cat has been abducted by aliens, his dad is dating his new head teacher, and he’s unexpectedly gone viral online in the most embarrassing way. Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!  

At least his new-found inter-fame (or inter-shame) won't stand in the way of getting the perfect school photo, right? Maybe not... As the school’s Super Science Spectacular is destined to blow up into a hair-raising, teeth-shattering disaster of epic proportions! 

He barely made it through Monday, but now it’s... Tuesday

The second book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of the globally bestselling Treehouse series. 
 

Additional information

Weight 0.374786 kg
Dimensions 12.99972 × 1.37922 × 19.7993 cm

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.